Contact Us

If you’d like to volunteer for the 2018 Brattleboro Literary Festival, or find out other ways you can get involved, e-mail us at

Festival Organization

Board of Directors: President: Bob Parks, Secretary: Rita Ramirez, Treasurer: Rob Szpila

Festival Director: Sandy Rouse

Author Committee: Jenny Altshuler, Tom Bedell, Steve Budd, Jerry Carbone, Chard deNiord, Stephanie Greene, Suzanne Kingsbury, Sarah Kovach, Starr Latronica, Brian Mooney, Jodi Paloni, Eileen Parks, Sandy Rouse, Tim Weed, Diana Whitney

Development:  Steve Budd, Sandy Rouse

Festival Production: Stephanie Greene, Sarah Kovach, Cindy Larsen, Jeff Mastroianni, Nancy Olson, Sandy Rouse, David Woodberry

Publicity and Program: Jerry Carbone, Mike Fleming, Sara Henry, Kim Korson, Sarah Kovach, Sandy Rouse

Words Project: Jen Austen, Jerry Carbone, Don McLean, Sandy Rouse.

Write Action Coordinator: Arlene Distler

Mailing Address

Brattleboro Literary Festival
P.O. Box 1116 Brattleboro, VT, 05302-1116

Send Us A Message

11 + 6 =